Girls 4 Hockey, LLC  --  P.O. Box 9469, South Burlington, Vermont 05407 -- info@girls4hockey.com
 

© 2015 by Girls 4 Hockey, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com

MICROSKILLS SESSIONS

Microskills Sessions are an opportunity for semi-private instruction on G4H ice time.  Participants are grouped with 1 - 4 other players with sessions designed to cater to the needs of each individual player as they would in a private lesson.  As with other sessions, our coaches break down movements and concepts into smaller pieces and emphasize how skills apply in-game.

These sessions are recommended for ages 10 and up and players must be able to work at times on their own.  Typically, players also have previous experience participating in G4H programs. Microskills Sessions are $45 per player and currently available September through March.  All sessions take place on the studio ice at Leddy Park Arena.


UPCOMING SESSIONS

Tuesday, September 10 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 17 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, September 24 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 3 - 5:20pm
 Tuesday, October 8 - 5:50pm

Saturday, October 19 - 5:10pm
Saturday, October 26 - 4:10pm
Saturday, November 2 - 4:10pm
Saturday, November 9 - 4:10pm
Saturday, November 16 - 4:10pm

To register for any of the sessions above, please email us at info@girls4hockey.com with your name, age, and date you are interested in attending.