MICROSKILLS SESSIONS

Microskills Sessions are an opportunity for semi-private instruction on G4H ice time.  Players enjoy a maximum coach to player ratio of 1 to 3 with each practice designed to focus on the needs of each registered participant.  Many players come to Microskills to improve their shot, skating, stick handling, footwork, etc. 
Both skaters and goalies welcome!

These sessions are recommended for ages 8 and up as players must be able to work at times on their own (for example on shooting, while coaches speak with other players), though younger players may be allowed on a case by case basis.  Typically, players also have previous experience participating in G4H programs.  If they do not, we usually recommend beginning with a
private lesson to assess skill level and areas of need. Microskills Sessions are $50 per player cash or check to be paid before getting on the ice (family discounts available). 

Registration & Schedule

If interested in Microskills, please fill out our Microskills Interest Form above and we will follow up to confirm the dates you are interested in attending. 

 

The following Fall dates and times have been confirmed, but more dates will be added as soon as ice time is confirmed.   Check back for more dates and times:

Friday, January 7 - 6:25pm Leddy
Wednesday, January 12 - 4:00pm Leddy

Friday, January 14 - 6:25pm Leddy
Monday, January 17 - 2:40pm Leddy

Friday, January 21 - 6:25pm Leddy

Sunday, January 23 - 5:35pm Leddy

Friday, January 28 - 6:25pm Leddy
Sunday, January 30 - 11:50am Leddy

Sunday, February 6 - 11:50am Leddy
Friday, February 11 - 6:25pm Leddy


Any questions can be directed to info@girls4hockey.com.