Virtual Group Skills Sessions 

Recommended for 10U and up
Players who join Virtual Group Skills will receive live virtual training from an experienced G4H coach.  Sessions will focus on age-appropriate stick skills, cardio, strength, endurance, and agility.  Each class is an hour in length and requires minimal equipment.  Internet connection with video capabilities is required.  Players who register will be sent an email the evening before their session notifying them of the Zoom link and what they should "bring" to the session.  Cost is $10 per class.  Our current schedule and link to register can be found below.  

If you have a group of players interested in a virtual class and would like to schedule a time for us to coach them privately, please contact us! One-on-one sessions also available.

Please note: If COVID-19 is impacting your ability to pay for a virtual lesson, please contact us.  

2020 Virtual Class Schedule

Monday, May 11 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 13 - 2:30pm
Friday, May 15 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 20 - 2:30pm
Friday, May 22 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 27 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 3 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 5 - 2:30pm

Wednesday, June 10 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 12 - 2:30pm

After these dates, more Virtual Sessions will be added as needed

 

Girls 4 Hockey, LLC  --  P.O. Box 9469, South Burlington, Vermont 05407 -- info@girls4hockey.com
 

© 2016 by Girls 4 Hockey, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com