Virtual Off-Ice Skills Sessions 

With Vermont's recent pause of  recreational sports activities, Girls 4 Hockey will be again be offering regular Virtual Off-Ice Skills Sessions.  Players who join scheduled Virtual Off-Ice Skills will receive live virtual training from an experienced G4H coach.  Sessions will focus on age-appropriate stick skills, while working on cardio, strength, endurance, and agility through interval training.  Classes are 45 minutes to 1 hour in length (depending on age) and require minimal equipment.  Internet connection and video capabilities required.  See video below for an example of what Virtual Off-Ice Skills Sessions look like!

If you are interested in a private session for an individual or team, please contact us!

Virtual Off-Ice Skills Schedule

Players who register will be sent an email the evening before their session notifying them of the Zoom link and what they should "bring" to the session (typically stick, gloves, ball, and a few pucks).  Our current schedule and link to register can be found below.  More sessions will be added as needed - but we hope to be back on the ice soon!  




 


Ages 8 -11


Sessions are 45 minutes in length
$12 per session

Tuesday, November 24 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 1 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 8 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 15 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, December 29 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 5 - 5:00pm

Please note: Players should be able to work on their own and follow instructions as directed by coach.


Ages 12 - 18

Sessions are 1 hour in length
$15 per session

Saturday, November 21 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 3 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 10  - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 15 - 3:30pm

Wednesday, December 30 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 6 - 4:30pm